Ask Us a Question

Do you have a question about youth mental health, or mental health services for youth in Hamilton? Complete the form below, and send your question to us. We’ll respond as soon as we can.

Get in Touch

You can contact us with your feedback and questions. Get in touch by phone, e-mail, or by using the contact form.

Lynwood Charlton Centre

526 Upper Paradise Road
Hamilton, ON
L9C 5E3

Contact Methods

Phone: (905) 389-1361
Upper Paradise Fax: 905-389-8765
E-mail: info@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Lisa Whittaker
Executive Director

905-389-1361 ext 223
lwhittaker@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Photo of Management Team member Vicki Downie

Vicki Downie
Director of Program Operations

905-389-1361 ext 232
vdownie@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Photo of Management Team member Lynne Vanderbrug

Lynn Vanderbrug
Senior Manager of Community Based Services

905-389-1361 ext 235
lvanderbrug@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Photo of Management Team member Nicole Karki

Nicole Karki
Clinical Director and Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

905-389-1361 ext 242
nkarki@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Photo of Management Team Member Maggi Inrig

Maggie Inrig
Director of System Planning

905-389-1361 ext 282
minrig@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Photo of Management Team member Lindsay Horvath

Lindsay Horvath
Manager of Community Based Programs

905-389-1361 ext 234
lhorvath@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Photo of Management Team member Shari Burke

Shari Burke
Manager of Lynwood Hall Program

905-389-1361 ext 227
sburke@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Ken Brill
Manager of Flamborough Program

905-627-8475 ext. 526
kbrill@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Photo of Management Team Member Colette Corman

Colette Corman
Manager of Forest Program

905-527-3396 ext 424
ccorman@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Photo of Management Team member Sheri Terry

Sheri Terry
Manager of Charlton Hall Program

905-529-7262 ext 219
sterry@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Photo of Management Team member Catherine Ahern

Catherine Ahern
Manager of Quality Improvement
and Evaluation

Photo of Management Team member Tarah Middleton

Tarah Middleton
Manager of Human Resources